"Table of Contents"
Go To "Home Page"
Go To "Summary Information"

For "The First Adventure" of Green Michael
As “The Grace That Resplends As The Guru”
Go To "Second Adventure"
Go To "Third Adventure"
Go To "Fourth Adventure"

Chapter 01 - The Beginning of "The First Adventure"
Chapter 02 - "The First Lesson" In "The First Adventure"
Chapter 03 - "The Second Lesson" In "The First Adventure"
   Page 01
   Page 02
   Page 03

HomeLetter1st Adventure2nd Adventure3rd Adventure4th Adventure